Now, imagine the response if I wanted $700 billion!

“Not a dime. You should have managed
your money better.”

Anonymous@1:40 a.m., commenting on my new survey, asking readers how much they’d pay me to edit this blog.

2 Responses to “Now, imagine the response if I wanted $700 billion!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Anyone who would say that is making a huge assumption. Huge assumptions kill credibility and make the people who make them look foolish.

  2. Jim Hopkins Says:

    I wonder if Anonymous@1:40 a.m. is really my parents?!

Leave a Reply

