Program note: I’ll be online sporadically today

As I return to Ibiza this afternoon, I’ll do my best to keep up with your e-mail while en route. For breaking news when I’m not around, please go to the Real Time Comments open-comment post.

3 Responses to “Program note: I’ll be online sporadically today”

  1. Jim Hopkins Says:

    With Sparky gone (sniff!), I’ll be able to post even more on Gannett Blog once I return to Ibiza. Oh, boy!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    According to my calendar, yesterday was the first day of fall. Isn’t your summer summer vacation over yet? I am green with envy! Are you and Sparky ever coming back to San Fran?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Nevermind, I just scrolled down and got my answer! Guess it’s a good thing I’m not a reporter.

Leave a Reply

